Follow the Gulf 12 Hours on RadioLeMans.com

The Gulf 12 Hours are cooperating with Radio Show Limited, the team behind Radio Le Mans, IMSA Radio and Global Audio partner to the FIA WEC for the 5th edition of the 12-hours-race at Yas Marina Circuit.

Coverage of the Gulf 12 Hours will start with Midweek Motorsport at the special time of at Midday UK/7am Eastern, on Wednesday 9 December 2015. That show will be repeated in the regular MWM slot at 8pm UK /3pm Eastern.

The team will be describing live track action from Thursday at 11 local (7am UK) with
Free Practice 3. FP4 and qualifying follow later that day at 12.30 and 16.15 local respectively.

The race, which is two six-hour segments, will begin with the countdown to Green at 09.10 local on Friday 11 December 2015. The race will also be available in sound and vision on www.radiolemans.com as well as the event website www.gulf12hours.com, where you can also find schedule details, an entry list and links to live timing and scoring.

“RSL are the world leaders in live broadcasting of endurance and GT events and we are delighted to have them at YAS Marina for the 5th running of our event” said Andrea Ficarelli, Director of Driving Force Events, the organiser of the event.

“Through their channels, radiolemans.com, IMSA Radio and RSL Extra, RSL gives us access to the biggest possible sportscar audience. Their coverage is trusted by the fans and their professional production of original programming and coverage means the great atmosphere and exciting action can be enjoyed by everyone, not just those at Yas Marina Circuit.”

RSL have produced over 1000 hours of live content this year with 800 hours of that being Outside Broadcasts.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)