Midweek Motorsport series 13 episode 47


It’s the show of the year show. John Hindhaugh announces the winners in all seven categories.

Plus reaction to the FIA World Motorsport Council’s announcements from Andrew Cotton, Nick Daman, John Dagys and Shea Adam.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
Midweek Motorsport
Midweek Motorsport
Since 2005 Midweek Motorsport has been the definitive weekly guide to what is happening in the world of motor sport. With a mixture of news, interviews and game shows it will keep you informed and entertained.